Dr Ben Fletcher-Watson - Research Associate
Dr Juliet Hancock - Research Associate
Dr Andrew Manches - Chancellor's Fellow
Professor Lydia Plowman - Chair in Education and Technology & College Dean of Research
Professor Judy Robertson - Chair in Digital Learning

Doctoral students

Associates and Visiting Scholars

Maureen Finn - Research Associate
Dr Sarah McGeown - Research Associate
Peter Edward McKenna - Visiting Associate
Tim O'Shea - Principal and Vice-Chancellor, The University of Edinburgh
Dr Thusha Rajendran - Reader in Psychology
Eileen Scanlon - Regius Professor in Open Education, Open University