Professor Sian Bayne - Professor of Digital Education
Peter Evans - Senior Teaching Fellow
Professor Dragan Gašević - Chair in Learning Analytics and Informatics
Professor Jeff Haywood - Emeritus Professor of Education & Technology
Professor Tim O'Shea - Professor Emeritus, The University of Edinburgh
Dr Philippa Sheail - Lecturer in Digital Education
Dr Claire Sowton - Project and Communications Manager (CRDE), Project Manager (Move2Learn)

Doctoral students